

PRESS RELEASE

MIES, 30/05/2013 FOR MORE INFORMATION:

ISABELLE LARIVIÈRE PRESS OFFICER isabelle.lariviere@fim.ch TEL +41 22 950 95 68

2013 FIM Long Track World Championship Qualifying Round 1 Marianske Lazne (Czech Republic) - 02 June 2013 - Starting List I

The riders entered for this event have been drawn to start in the following positions:

Ballot N°	<u>Rider</u>	<u>FMN</u>	Country
1	Richard Wolff	ACCR	Czech Republic
2	Charlie Saunders	ACU	Great Britain
3	Erik Riss	DMSB	Germany
4	Guillaume Comblon	FFM	France
5	Théo Di Palma	FFM	France
6	Cory Gathercole	MA	Australia
7	Josef Franc	ACCR	Czech Republic
8	Inge Bjerk	NMF	Norway
9	Sjoerd Rozenburg	KNMV	The Netherlands
10	Rene Lehtinen	SML	Finland
11	Boris Pizzinato	FFM	France
12	Marcel Dachs	DMSB	Germany
13	Joel Nyström	SVEMO	Sweden
14	AndrewAppleton	ACU	Great Britain
15	Dirk Fabriek	KNMV	The Netherlands
16	Karel Kadlec	ACCR	Czech Republic
17	Simo Pulli	SML	Finland
18	Markus Eibl	DMSB	Germany
19	Erik Eijbergen	KNMV	The Netherlands
20	Nadine Frenk	DMSB	Germany

About the FIM (www.fim-live.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 108 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognised as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 50 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country Rallies and Speedway. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.